Back to Top

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus dans le marketing de la STO?

Basic Essentials For Your STO

Page d'atterrissage de la STO, livre blanc de la STO et autres documents de marketing essentiels dans le cadre des services de marketing de la STO.

Press Pitch & PR

Un communiqué de presse bien rédigé qui aborde tous les points clés de votre offre de jetons de sécurité est rédigé et envoyé à toutes les principales publications de crypto-monnaie.

Community Engagement

Nous vous aidons à gagner du terrain dans la communauté grâce à diverses stratégies d’engagement communautaire bien avant la STO. Cela aide à construire votre marque Token.

Reputation Management

La communauté et les investisseurs examineraient le profil du fondateur / PDG avant d’investir dans votre STO, nous aidons à bâtir la réputation de votre cryptomonnaie.

Token Listing

Grâce à nos plateformes de référencement partenaires STO et ICO, vos jetons de sécurité sont répertoriés et notés bien avant l'événement.

Paid Campaigns

Nous organisons des campagnes publicitaires payantes pour vos jetons de sécurité sur des magazines et des plates-formes liés à Cryptocurrency.

Voyez tout ce que vous obtenez

Pourquoi devriez-vous choisir ce programme de marketing STO?

STO Marketing

BE SEEN BY INVESTORS

Reach Investors and backers faster.

Bien que les ICO soient un excellent moyen de collecter des fonds pour donner vie à une idée, des craintes ont été suscitées par les mauvais acteurs qui ont mis au point des systèmes Pump and Dump qui réduisent la confiance des OIC dans la communauté cryptographique. C'est à ce moment que les jetons de sécurité entrent en scène. Les jetons de sécurité sont adossés à des actifs réels considérés comme précieux par la US Securities and Exchange Commission. Ils minimisent davantage le facteur de risque et d'incertitude.

Pour les raisons susmentionnées, les nouveaux investisseurs investissent activement dans les jetons de sécurité. C'est la foule que nous allons vous aider à atteindre. Placez votre jeton de sécurité là où il doit être vu.

Des questions? Envoyer un mail à: contact@bitexchange.systems

COMMENT MARCHER LES JETONS DE SÉCURITÉ?

Having said that Security Tokens are legit, how do you reach out to potential investors who back them? how do you market your Security Token (STO) to the right crowd?
These are some of the questions you may have on your mind. Though most of the marketing activities done for an ICO are common, there are a few best practices that need to be followed while marketing an STO. ICOs don't have the concept of dividend, equity etc. There are various mechanisms involved in the security token and the market strategy should cover all those aspects. Right from helping you analyze the market data for your idea, Howey Test assessment, Whetting the business plan and preparing a pitch deck to submit to the invest.

Voici les étapes à suivre pour commercialiser une offre de jeton de sécurité

ÉTAPE 1: Etude de marché

L’étude de marché implique une compréhension approfondie de votre idée, en identifiant les catégories d’entreprise qui s’appliquent, l’analyse de la concurrence, le périmètre du marché et les prévisions de dividende. C’est l’étape fondamentale et importante dans la commercialisation de votre jeton de sécurité, sans quoi il devient difficile de cibler le bon groupe d’investisseurs.

ÉTAPE 2: Whitepaper Drafting & Deck exécutif

Un livre blanc élaboré fournit tous les détails et les indicateurs de marché liés au jeton de sécurité et détaille votre idée. En outre, un résumé comprenant un tableau de présentation contenant l’instantané des indicateurs clés est préparé pour la présentation.

ÉTAPE 3: Produits de marketing

Pitch Deck et le livre blanc ne vous suffisent pas pour collecter des fonds auprès d'investisseurs. Investissez dans un bon explicateur vidéo de votre idée / produit, des images pour en savoir plus sur votre produit, votre vision de la croissance et de l'expansion, etc.

ÉTAPE 4: Ciblage des investisseurs & Atteindre

Contactez les investisseurs intéressés par le biais de différents supports organiques ou rémunérés, considérez le processus comme sensible au temps, car vous devrez contacter les investisseurs, répondre à toutes leurs questions sur le jeton avant le début de l'événement.

Qu'est ce que tu obtiens?

Livre blanc détaillé sur la STO

Le livre blanc détaillé de la STO mentionne tous les objectifs de votre projet, votre modèle d'entreprise et les problèmes que vous résolvez par le biais de solutions uniques. Nos livres blancs sont simples, faciles à comprendre et notre force réside dans l'explication de modèles économiques complexes en termes simples, compréhensibles par tous.

Les investisseurs décident de manifester leur intérêt après avoir lu le résumé d'un pitch deck. Les 30 ou 60 premières secondes consacrées à la lecture de ce résumé les aideront à décider si votre idée leur vaut la peine. C'est aussi important que ça.

Press Release

Nous rédigeons et distribuons un communiqué de presse en votre nom aux agences de presse à temps avant les événements importants. Le communiqué de presse sera publié par le biais des sources de distribution *.

* Service de distribution en fonction du plan que vous sélectionnez.

Story Dimensions

En nous inspirant de nos expériences précédentes, nous proposons des angles permettant à un journaliste / blogueur de s’approcher et d’écrire une histoire à propos de votre Token. Un argumentaire bien préparé a plus de chances d’être écrit.

Token Brand building

Un jeton est comme n'importe quelle autre marque, plus les gens en entendent parler, le savent et se connectent avec lui, plus les gens commencent à lui faire confiance. Nous traitons votre jeton comme une marque et créons autour de lui des activités qui engagent les gens.

Reputation Management

Comme dans toute entreprise, vous aurez de mauvais concurrents qui essaieraient de dénigrer votre marque et de créer une réputation négative à propos de votre jeton sur diverses plateformes. Surveillance constante des portails d’examen pour examiner et répondre ou conseiller le propriétaire de la STO d’y remédier en cas de préoccupation réelle.

Nous nous conformons aux directives de la US FTC et utilisons des pratiques optimales conformes à celles-ci pour gérer la réputation.

Community Building

Une stratégie de renforcement de la communauté forte est un élément essentiel du service marketing de la STO. Une communauté intégrale propulsera l’idée derrière le jeton et fera valoir ses avantages auprès d’autres investisseurs potentiels par le bouche à oreille. Imaginez ceci, que serait-il sans sa communauté? Notre objectif de développement de la communauté implique une stratégie solide visant à atteindre un large public cible, à le faire participer et à conserver activement son intérêt pour votre marque.

SEO for STO STRATEGY

Vous avez été vu dans tous les sites pertinents et gagnez du trafic grâce à une pratique de référencement cohérente acceptée par l'industrie. Nous ne faisons pas de liens sans signification sur des sites non pertinents. Internet a changé depuis 2012 et nous avons toujours mis l'accent sur la création de contenu de qualité sur des sites de qualité dans le cadre de la pratique d'optimisation des moteurs de recherche. Manquer à cela nuirait gravement au classement de votre site. Soyez assuré que le service marketing de la STO s'appuie sur une stratégie de référencement simple et intelligente.

Paid Ads

Des publicités ciblées augmentent la visibilité de votre jeton. Différents formats d'annonce fonctionnent bien pour différents cas d'utilisation. Nous faisons constamment des tests A / B pour trouver et optimiser le meilleur qui vous convient. Les annonces sont affichées sur des sites de crypto-monnaie via un réseau spécialement conçu pour la publicité liée à la crypto-monnaie *.

* Le réseau est choisi en fonction du budget que vous fournissez. Le budget publicitaire est séparé et n'est pas inclus dans le forfait que vous choisissez.

Bounty Campaign

Une campagne Bounty est un excellent moyen de stimuler la croissance des utilisateurs et d’atteindre davantage d’investisseurs. Nous vous aidons à planifier différentes campagnes de primes pour augmenter votre influence sociale. Si vous avez acheté notre tableau de bord STO, vous pouvez bientôt organiser une campagne de primes directement depuis votre tableau de bord. Bientôt à Our STO Dashboard

Avis de conformité réglementaire

Notre service marketing de la STO comprend une heure de conseil en matière de conformité réglementaire. Bien que les OCT soient considérées comme légales par la US SEC, d’autres pays peuvent avoir un point de vue différent à ce sujet. Entrez en contact avec notre équipe mondiale de conseil juridique crypto (GCLA) qui propose un examen approfondi de ce qui doit être fait ou non pour votre STO.

STO PROMO Video

Une vidéo promotionnelle visuellement attrayante de votre entreprise / idée facilitera le partage pour tout le monde. Une vidéo est plus efficace pour expliquer les points forts de votre produit / entreprise / idée. De l'écriture du scénarimage à la création de la vidéo d'explication, notre équipe se guidait à travers le processus impliqué pour faire ressortir le meilleur.

Gestion des médias sociaux

Gestion efficace des médias sociaux pour organiser et publier des mises à jour à intervalles réguliers qui conviennent le mieux à votre public. Ne postez pas que du contenu, mais du contenu engageant qui fonctionnerait de manière optimale. Si quelque chose ne fonctionne pas, nos pirates informatiques en croissance essaient d'identifier les paramètres qui ne fonctionnent pas et de rectifier les mises à jour futures. Toujours travailler pour donner de meilleurs résultats.

Stratégie de contenu puissante

L’alimentation de toutes ces activités est une stratégie de contenu planifiée qui serait transmise à tous les supports. Nos rédacteurs ont travaillé dans des magazines de premier plan dans les domaines de la crypto-monnaie, de la vie, et de la technologie. Ils connaissent donc les statistiques et comprennent quel type d’article fonctionne bien avec les masses.

Bientôt: Script de tableau de bord STO

Apprendre encore plus

Choisissez votre plan de jeu

Le meilleur service marketing de la STO qui dynamise votre STO. Choisissez un plan de votre choix.

PLAN I
Essential STO Marketing
PLAN II
Powerful STO Marketing
PLAN III
360-degree STO marketing plan
Liste sur les sites de la STO
STO LISTING SITES Voir ce qui est inclus Voir ce qui est inclus Voir ce qui est inclus
Lettres d'information
Newsletters You still purchase A La Carte Newsletters package 1 per week 2 per week
optimisation du moteur de recherche
Outbound SEO STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Content Compliance Check STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Onpage SEO STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Guest posts submissions STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Publication de contenu
Steemit 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Medium 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Infographics STO Marketing 1 per week 2 per week
Case Studies STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Media Pitch
Voir ce qui est inclus? Voir ce qui est inclus? Voir ce qui est inclus?
Marketing vidéo
STO Video 1 2 3
Youtube/Vimeo account STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Youtube Video Ads STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Marketing des médias sociaux
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
LinkedIn STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Reddit STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Quora STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Telegram STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Influencer Marketing
Youtube STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
LinkedIn STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Instagram STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Bloggers STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Publicité par e-mail STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Community Engagement
Voir ce qui est inclus Voir ce qui est inclus Voir ce qui est inclus
Ad Campigns
Google Adwords STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Remarketing STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Google Partner Networks STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Consulting
Bounty Program STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Air-drop campaigns STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Banner Advertising On Crypto magazines STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Listing Consultation STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Rapports détaillés
Weekly Updates STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
  Commercialisez votre monnaie Now Commercialisez votre monnaie Now Commercialisez votre monnaie Now

FAQ

Qu'est-ce qu'une offre de jeton de sécurité?

Une offre de jetons de sécurité est un mécanisme de collecte de fonds permettant de financer les entreprises / personnes qui ont besoin de collecter des fonds pour leurs idées ou leur plan d'entreprise en offrant des jetons garantis par des actifs.

Qu'est-ce qu'un service marketing STO?

Les jetons de sécurité sont relativement nouveaux et un service marketing de la STO est proposé par une agence qui planifie, examine et rejoint le public cible efficacement et en temps voulu.

Pourquoi devriez-vous embaucher une agence de marketing STO?

Le service de marketing de la STO fourni par l'agence de marketing de la STO vous aiderait efficacement à atteindre de nouveaux clients dans un espace numérique très encombré où tout le monde tente d'attirer l'attention des clients. L'agence de marketing mettra tout en œuvre pour que votre jeton soit vu par le public. En outre, travailler avec un ensemble d'esprits brillants qui ont déjà travaillé sur différents types de produits vous aiderait à identifier des stratégies qui fonctionneraient et ne fonctionneraient pas. Le temps presse ici.

Dans la presse

altcoin exchange script
"Vous semblez élargir votre équipe de développement. Cela a-t-il été provoqué par le volume explosif de crypto-trading que nous avons vu?"
STO Marketing
"Ne demandez pas quelle monnaie numérique sera la prochaine. Demandez quel échange sera le prochain. Chaque pays devient haussier dans ce secteur en éruption."
STO Marketing
"La blockchain s'avère être la technologie la plus prometteuse à étudier. Les entreprises impliquées dans le développement de Blockchain sont prêtes à payer les meilleurs talents pour leurs talents"
STO Marketing
"Alors que des millions d’utilisateurs s’engagent dans la course aux crypto-devises, les bourses d’échange surveillent de près l’utilisation de technologies extrêmement évolutives."

Les partenaires

À propos de nous

Nous sommes une entreprise jeune mais déterminée, bâtie par une équipe professionnelle et enthousiaste, animée par les réussites de nos clients. Bien que nous venions d'horizons différents et que nous ayons des compétences très différentes en tant qu'individus, nous sommes unis par le même objectif: Faire de la technologie un jeu d'enfant pour les entrepreneurs.

cryptocurrency exchange script
altcoin exchange script
STO Marketing
STO Marketing
STO Marketing

Commençons à commercialiser votre STO

contact @bitexchange.systems

Nous créons aussi Alt-coins. Vérifiez-le

Contact us on Facebook

Back to Top

What's included in STO Marketing?

Basic Essentials For Your STO

STO landing page, STO whitepaper, and other essential marketing collaterals as part of the STO marketing services.

Press Pitch & PR

A well-written Press release that addresses all the key points about your security token offering is drafted and sent to all major cryptocurrency publications.

Community Engagement

We help you gain community traction through various community engagement strategies well ahead of the STO. This helps build your Token brand.

Reputation Management

The Community and Investors would look at a Founder / CEO's profile before investing in your STO, we help build the reputation of your Cryptocurrency.

Token Listing

Through our partner STO and ICO listing platforms, we get your security tokens listed and rated well ahead of the token offering event.

Paid Campaigns

We run paid ad campaigns for your Security tokens on Cryptocurrency related magazines and platforms.

See what all you get

Why should you choose this STO Marketing Program?

STO Marketing

BE SEEN BY INVESTORS

Reach Investors and backers faster.

Though ICOs are a great way to raise funds for bringing an idea to life, there were some concerns about bad actors who devised Pump and dump schemes which reduced the trust among ICOs in the crypto community. That's when Security Tokens come into the picture. Security tokens are backed by real-life assets that are considered as valuable according to the U.S Securities and Exchange Commission. They minimize the risk and uncertainty factor to a greater extent.

For the above-mentioned reasons, new age investors are actively looking out to invest in Security Tokens. That's the crowd we are going to help you reach out to. Placing your Security Token where it needs to be seen.

Questions? Shoot a mail to: contact@bitexchange.systems

HOW TO MARKET SECURITY TOKENS?

Having said that Security Tokens are legit, how do you reach out to potential investors who back them? how do you market your Security Token (STO) to the right crowd?
These are some of the questions you may have on your mind. Though most of the marketing activities done for an ICO are common, there are a few best practices that need to be followed while marketing an STO. ICOs don't have the concept of dividend, equity etc. There are various mechanisms involved in the security token and the market strategy should cover all those aspects. Right from helping you analyze the market data for your idea, Howey Test assessment, Whetting the business plan and preparing a pitch deck to submit to the invest.

Here are the steps that involve marketing a Security Token Offering

STEP 1: Market study

The market study involves a thorough understanding of your idea, identifying the business categories that apply, competitor analysis, market scope, and dividend projections. This is the fundamental and important step in marketing your Security token, without it targetting the right bunch of investors becomes difficult.

STEP 2: Whitepaper Drafting & Executive Pitch deck

An elaborate whitepaper is drafted furnishing all the details and market metrics related to the Security Token and detailing your idea behind it. Further, an Executive summary with a (Pitch deck) that carries the snapshot of key metrics is prepared for presentation.

STEP 3: Marketing Collaterals

Pitch Deck and the whitepaper aren't sufficient for you to raise funds from investors. Invest in good video explainer of your idea/ product, images explaining more about your product, vision for growth and expansion, etc.

STEP 4: Investor Targeting & Reach out

Reach out to interested Investors through different mediums organic or paid, consider the process time-sensitive, as you will need to reach out to investors, answer any queries they may have about the token before the Token offering event starts.

What do you get?

Detailed STO Whitepaper

The detailed STO whitepaper mentions all your project goals, business model, problems that you are addressing through unique solutions. Our whitepapers are simple, easy to understand and our strength lies in explaining complex business models in simple terms for everyone to understand.

Investors decide to show interest after reading the Executive summary of a pitch deck, the first 30 or 60 seconds they spend on reading your executive summary will help them decide whether your idea is worth their time or not. It's that important.

Press Release

We draft and circulate a press release on your behalf to newswires on time ahead of the important events. The press release will be published through the distribution sources*.

*Distribution service based on the plan you select.

Story Dimensions

Drawing inspiration from our previous experiences, we come up with angles from which a journalist/blogger can approach and write a story about your Token. A well-prepared pitch has more chances of being written about.

Token Brand building

A token is just like any other brand, the more people hear about it, know about it and connect with it, people begin to trust it. We treat your token just like a brand and build activities around it that engage with people.

Reputation Management

Like any business, you'll have bad competitors who would try to malign your brand name and create a negative reputation about your token on various platforms. Constant monitoring of review portals to review and respond or advise the STO owner to remedy in case of genuine concerns.

We prescribe to the U.S FTC' s guidelines and employ best practices that are in line with their guidelines to offer reputation management.

Community Building

A strong community building strategy is an essential part of STO marketing service. An integral community will propel forward the idea behind the token and promote its benefits to other potential investors by word of mouth. Imagine this, what would be without its community? Our focus on community building involves having a strong strategy towards reaching out to a large pool of relevant audience, engaging them and actively retaining their interest around your Token.

SEO for STO STRATEGY

Been seen in all the relevant sites and gain traffic through a consistent SEO practice that is industry accepted. We don't do meaningless link building on irrelevant sites. The internet has changed since 2012 and we've always emphasized on creating quality content on high-quality sites as part of Search engine optimization practice. Missing out on this would severely hurt the ranking of your site. Rest assured, the STO marketing service is backed by a straightforward and smart SEO strategy.

Paid Ads

Targetted advertisements boost your Token's visibility. There are different ad formats that work well for various use cases. We constantly do A/B testing to find and optimize the best that works for you. The ads are displayed on cryptocurrency sites through a network that is specifically meant for cryptocurrency related advertising*.

*The network is chosen based on the budget you provide. Ad budget is separate and isn't included in the plan you choose.

Bounty Campaign

A Bounty campaign is a great growth hack to increase user engagement and reach more investors. We help you schedule different bounty campaigns to increase your social clout. If you've purchased our STO Dashboard, you can host a bounty campaign right from your dashboard soon. Coming soon to Our STO Dashboard

Regulatory Compliance Advisory

Our STO marketing service includes an hour of regulatory compliance advisory consulting. Though STOs are considered legal under U.S SEC, other countries may have a different view on it. Get in touch with our global crypto legal advisory (GCLA) team which offers an in-depth review of the dos and do not's for your STO.

STO PROMO Video

A visually appealing Promo video of your business/idea will make it easy for everyone to share. A video is more effective in explaining key highlights about your product/business/idea. Right from writing the storyboard to creating the explainer video, our team would walk through the process involved to bring out the best.

Social Media Management

Effective social media management to curate and post updates at regular intervals that work best for your audience. Not just posting any content, but content that is engaging and would work optimally. If at all something doesn't work, our growth hackers would try to identify the parameters that don't work and rectify future updates. Always working to deliver better results.

Power-packed Content Strategy

Powering all these activities is a planned out Content strategy that would be fed into all the mediums. Our writers have worked in top cryptocurrency, life hack, and technology magazines, so they know the metrics and understand what type of articles work well with the masses.

Coming Soon : STO Dashboard Script

Learn more

Choose your Game Plan

Best-in-class STO marketing service that boosts your STO. Pick a plan of your choice.

PLAN I
Essential STO Marketing
PLAN II
Powerful STO Marketing
PLAN III
360-degree STO marketing plan
LISTING ON STO SITES
STO LISTING SITES See what's included See what's included See what's included
Newsletters
Newsletters You still purchase A La Carte Newsletters package 1 per week 2 per week
Search Engine Optimization
Outbound SEO STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Content Compliance Check STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Onpage SEO STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Guest posts submissions STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Content Publishing
Steemit 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Medium 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Infographics STO Marketing 1 per week 2 per week
Case Studies STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Media Pitch
See what's included ? See what's included ? See what's included ?
VIDEO MARKETING
STO Video 1 2 3
Youtube/Vimeo account STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Youtube Video Ads STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
LinkedIn STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Reddit STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Quora STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Telegram STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
INFLUENCER MARKETING
Youtube STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
LinkedIn STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Instagram STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Bloggers STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Email Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Community Engagement
See what's included See what's included See what's included
Ad Campigns
Google Adwords STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Remarketing STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Google Partner Networks STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Consulting
Bounty Program STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Air-drop campaigns STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Banner Advertising On Crypto magazines STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Listing Consultation STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
In-depth Reports
Weekly Updates STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
  Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now

FAQ

What is a security token offering?

A security token offering is a fundraising mechanism through which business/individuals that need to raise funds for their ideas or business plan get funded by offering tokens that are backed by assets.

What is an STO marketing service?

Security tokens are relatively new and an STO marketing service is offered by an agency that plans, scrutinizes and reaches out to the target audience effectively in a timely manner.

Why should you hire an STO marketing agency?

The STO marketing service provided by the STO marketing agency would effectively help you in reaching out to new customers in a really crowded digital space where everyone is trying to get the attention of the customers. The marketing agency will push through the clutter and position your Token to be seen by the audience. Also, working with a set of bright minds that have already worked on different types of products would help you identify strategies that would and wouldn't work. Time is of the essence here.

In The Press

altcoin exchange script
" You guys appear to be expanding your development team. Was that triggered by the explosive volume in crypto-trading we've seen?"
STO Marketing
" Ask not which Digital Currency Will Be the Next. Ask which Exchange will be the next. Every country becomes bullish in this erupting sector."
STO Marketing
" Blockchain proves to be the most promising technology to look into. Companies dealing with Blockchain development ready to pay top dollar for talent."
STO Marketing
"As millions of users folk towards the Cryptocurrency rush, Exchanges give a keen eye on employing technologies that scale tremendously."

Frequently Asked Questions

1

What is P2P Exchange option?

‘Peer-to-peer’ (P2P) or ‘decentralized’ exchanges are operated and maintained exclusively by software and the owner of the exchange.

P2P exchanges allow the participants of the market to trade directly with each other without any trusted third party to process all trades.

‘Regular’ cryptocurrency exchanges are companies, which serve as intermediaries between their customers and make a profit by collecting fees. Conversely, the interactions between counterparties on peer-to-peer exchanges are directed exclusively by pre-programmed software, with no requirement for human middlemen.

This alternative approach has a number of comparative advantages, as well as downsides. Overall, the peer-to-peer cryptocurrency exchanges are vivid examples of the decentralization philosophy.

BitExchange is the only Ready-made Cryptocurrency script in the market that provides both P2P and Regular exchange features.

2

What is a Hot Wallet?

A hot wallet refers to a Bitcoin wallet that is online and connected in some way to the Internet. It is a term that refers to bitcoins that are not being kept in cold storage.

Bitcoin-related services and exchanges that are able to pay out withdrawals instantly can be said to be paying them from a "hot wallet". The term can also be used loosely to refer to keeping bitcoins in an exchange where they can be withdrawn on demand. Its real-world analogy is keeping cash on person: easy access, but greatest risk of unrecoverable theft in the event of an attack.

Operating a "hot wallet" is also a risk to its owner, because most computer systems have hidden vulnerabilities of some sort that can eventually be used by hackers or malware to break into the system and steal the bitcoins.

Keeping large amounts of bitcoins in a hot wallet is a fundamentally poor security practice. Most, if not all of the Bitcoin losses incurred in all the known hackings in Bitcoin history can be attributed to funds kept in hot wallets.

Exchange's built using Reputable Cryptocurrency Exchange scripts like 'BitExchange',that offer Bitcoin withdrawal of some sort will keep a very limited number of bitcoins in a hot wallet to enable immediate withdrawals of small/typical amounts, but will require a delay and manual activity to process a larger withdrawal, as the bitcoins are retrieved from other storage.

About Us

We're a young but determined company built by a professional and enthusiastic team, driven by our customers' success stories. Although we come from different backgrounds and have very different skill sets as individuals, as a team we're united by the same goal: Make Technology a Breeze for Entrepreneurs.

cryptocurrency exchange script
altcoin exchange script
STO Marketing
STO Marketing
STO Marketing

Let's Start Marketing Your STO

contact @bitexchange.systems

We also create Alt-coins. Check it out

Contact us on Facebook