Back to Top

Was ist im STO-Marketing enthalten?

Grundlegende Grundlagen für Ihr STO

STO-Landingpage, STO-Whitepaper und andere wichtige Marketing-Sicherheiten im Rahmen der STO-Marketingdienste.

Press Pitch & PR

Eine gut geschriebene Pressemitteilung, die alle wichtigen Punkte Ihres Sicherheits-Token-Angebots behandelt, wird entworfen und an alle wichtigen Veröffentlichungen der Kryptowährung gesendet.

Engagement für die Gemeinschaft

Wir helfen Ihnen, durch verschiedene Community-Engagement-Strategien, die weit vor der STO liegen, den Bekanntheitsgrad der Community zu steigern. Dies hilft, Ihre Marke Token aufzubauen.

Reputation Management

Die Community und die Investoren würden sich das Profil eines Gründers / CEO vor der Investition in Ihre STO ansehen.

Token Listing

Über unsere Partner STO- und ICO-Listing-Plattformen lassen wir Ihre Sicherheits-Token auflisten und weit vor dem Token-Event bewerten.

Paid Campaigns

Wir führen bezahlte Werbekampagnen für Ihre Security-Token in Zeitschriften und Plattformen mit Bezug zu Cryptocurrency durch.

Sehen Sie, was Sie alles bekommen

Warum sollten Sie dieses STO-Marketingprogramm wählen?

STO Marketing

BE SEEN BY INVESTORS

Erreichen Sie Investoren und Geldgeber schneller.

Obwohl ICOs eine großartige Möglichkeit sind, um Geld für die Verwirklichung einer Idee zu beschaffen, gab es einige Bedenken hinsichtlich schlechter Akteure, die Pump- und Dump-Systeme entwickelten, die das Vertrauen der ICOs in die Kryptogemeinschaft minderten. Dann kommen Security Token ins Spiel. Sicherheitstoken werden durch reale Vermögenswerte unterlegt, die nach Angaben der US-amerikanischen Securities and Exchange Commission als wertvoll angesehen werden. Sie minimieren den Risiko- und Unsicherheitsfaktor stärker.

Aus den oben genannten Gründen suchen Investoren aus dem neuen Zeitalter aktiv nach Sicherheitstoken. Das ist die Menge, zu der wir Ihnen helfen werden. Platzieren Sie Ihr Sicherheits-Token dort, wo es gesehen werden muss.

Fragen? Schicke eine Mail an: contact@bitexchange.systems

WIE MARKIEREN SIE SICHERHEITSMARKEN?

Wie können Sie potenzielle Investoren erreichen, die diese unterstützen? Wie vermarkten Sie Ihr Security Token (STO) an die richtige Menge?
Dies sind einige der Fragen, die Sie möglicherweise in Ihrem Kopf haben. Obwohl die meisten Marketingaktivitäten, die für ein ICO durchgeführt werden, üblich sind, gibt es einige Best Practices, die beim Marketing einer STO befolgt werden müssen. ICOs verfügen nicht über das Konzept der Dividende, der Eigenkapitalausstattung usw. Es gibt verschiedene Mechanismen, die mit dem Sicherheitstoken verbunden sind, und die Marktstrategie sollte all diese Aspekte abdecken. Von der Hilfe bei der Analyse der Marktdaten für Ihre Idee, der Howey-Test-Bewertung, dem Planen des Geschäftsplans und der Vorbereitung eines Pitch-Decks für die Investition.

Hier sind die Schritte, die das Marketing eines Security Token-Angebots beinhalten

SCHRITT 1: Marktstudie

The market study involves a thorough understanding of your idea, identifying the business categories that apply, competitor analysis, market scope, and dividend projections. This is the fundamental and important step in marketing your Security token, without it targetting the right bunch of investors becomes difficult.

SCHRITT 2: Whitepaper Drafting & Executive Pitch Deck

Es wird ein ausführliches Whitepaper erstellt, das alle Details und Marktkennzahlen für das Security Token enthält und Ihre Idee dahinter detailliert. Außerdem wird eine Präsentation mit einem (Pitch-Deck), das die Momentaufnahme der wichtigsten Kennzahlen enthält, für die Präsentation vorbereitet.

SCHRITT 3: Marketing-Collaterals

Pitch Deck und das Whitepaper reichen nicht aus, um Geld von Investoren einzuwerben. Investieren Sie in ein gutes Video, das Ihre Idee / Ihr Produkt erklärt, Bilder, die mehr über Ihr Produkt, Ihre Vision für Wachstum und Expansion usw. erklären.

SCHRITT 4: Investor Targeting & Reach out

Kontaktieren Sie interessierte Anleger über verschiedene organische oder bezahlte Medien, betrachten Sie den Prozess als zeitkritisch, da Sie sich an die Anleger wenden müssen und alle Fragen zu dem Token beantworten müssen, bevor das Token-Angebot beginnt.

Was bekommst du?

Ausführliches STO-Whitepaper

In dem ausführlichen STO-Whitepaper werden alle Ihre Projektziele, Ihr Geschäftsmodell und Probleme aufgeführt, die Sie durch einzigartige Lösungen angehen. Unsere Whitepapers sind einfach und leicht verständlich. Unsere Stärke liegt darin, komplexe Geschäftsmodelle für jeden verständlich zu erklären.

Anleger entscheiden sich dafür, Interesse zu zeigen, nachdem sie die Zusammenfassung eines Pitch-Decks gelesen haben. Die ersten 30 oder 60 Sekunden, die sie für das Lesen Ihrer Zusammenfassung brauchen, werden ihnen helfen zu entscheiden, ob Ihre Idee ihre Zeit wert ist oder nicht. Das ist so wichtig.

Pressemitteilung

Wir erarbeiten und veröffentlichen eine Pressemitteilung in Ihrem Namen rechtzeitig vor den wichtigen Ereignissen an die Nachrichtenredaktion. Die Pressemitteilung wird über die Vertriebsquellen * veröffentlicht.

* Vertriebsservice basierend auf dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Plan.

Story Dimensions

Wir lassen uns von unseren bisherigen Erfahrungen inspirieren und erarbeiten Winkel, aus denen sich ein Journalist / Blogger nähern und eine Geschichte über Ihr Token schreiben kann. Ein gut vorbereiteter Stellplatz hat mehr Chancen, darüber geschrieben zu werden.

Token Brand building

Ein Token ist wie jede andere Marke. Je mehr Menschen davon erfahren, es wissen und sich damit verbinden, desto mehr vertrauen die Menschen darauf. Wir behandeln Ihre Marke wie eine Marke und bauen Aktivitäten rund um die Marke auf, die mit den Menschen interagieren.

Reputationsmanagement

Wie in jedem Unternehmen haben Sie schlechte Konkurrenten, die versuchen würden, Ihren Markennamen zu verfälschen und einen negativen Ruf bezüglich Ihres Tokens auf verschiedenen Plattformen zu schaffen. Ständige Überwachung der Überprüfungsportale zur Überprüfung und Beantwortung des STO-Inhabers bzw. zur Abhilfe bei ernsthaften Bedenken.

Wir halten uns an die Richtlinien der US-amerikanischen FTC und verwenden Best Practices, die ihren Richtlinien entsprechen, um das Reputationsmanagement anzubieten.

Community Building

Eine starke Community-Building-Strategie ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des STO-Marketing-Services. Eine integrale Gemeinschaft wird die Idee hinter dem Token vorantreiben und andere potenzielle Investoren durch Mundpropaganda fördern. Stellen Sie sich vor, was wäre ohne die Gemeinschaft? Wir konzentrieren uns auf den Aufbau von Communitys, indem wir eine starke Strategie verfolgen, um einen großen Pool relevanter Zielgruppen zu erreichen, sie einzubinden und ihr Interesse an Ihrem Token aktiv zu wahren.

SEO for STO STRATEGY

Wurde auf allen relevanten Websites gesehen und gewinnt durch eine konsequente SEO-Praxis, die in der Branche akzeptiert wird, an Besucherzahlen. Wir machen keinen bedeutungslosen Linkaufbau auf irrelevanten Websites. Das Internet hat sich seit 2012 geändert und wir haben immer Wert darauf gelegt, qualitativ hochwertige Inhalte im Rahmen der Suchmaschinenoptimierung zu erstellen. Wenn Sie dies verpassen, kann dies das Ranking Ihrer Website erheblich beeinträchtigen. Seien Sie versichert, dass der STO-Marketing-Service von einer einfachen und intelligenten SEO-Strategie unterstützt wird.

Paid Ads

Zielgerichtete Anzeigen erhöhen die Sichtbarkeit Ihres Tokens. Es gibt verschiedene Anzeigenformate, die für verschiedene Anwendungsfälle gut geeignet sind. Wir führen ständig A / B-Tests durch, um das Beste für Sie zu finden und zu optimieren. Die Anzeigen werden auf Kryptowährungs-Websites über ein Netzwerk geschaltet, das speziell für Werbung im Zusammenhang mit Kryptowährung * gedacht ist.

* Das Netzwerk wird anhand des von Ihnen bereitgestellten Budgets ausgewählt. Das Anzeigenbudget ist separat und nicht in dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Plan enthalten.

Bounty Campaign

Eine Bounty-Kampagne ist ein großartiger Wachstumshack, um das Engagement der Benutzer zu erhöhen und mehr Investoren zu erreichen. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung verschiedener Kopfgeldkampagnen, um Ihre soziale Schlagkraft zu steigern. Wenn Sie unser STO-Dashboard erworben haben, können Sie in Kürze eine Kopfgeldaktion direkt über Ihr Dashboard veranstalten. Demnächst nach Unser STO Dashboard

Regulatory Compliance Advisory

Unser STO-Marketingservice beinhaltet eine Stunde Beratung bei der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften. Obwohl STOs im Rahmen der US-amerikanischen SEC als rechtlich angesehen werden, können andere Länder dies anders beurteilen. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit unserem globalen Crypto Legal Advisory (GCLA) -Team auf, das eine detaillierte Überprüfung der Anforderungen und nicht Ihrer STOs bietet.

STO PROMO Video

Ein visuell ansprechendes Promo-Video Ihres Unternehmens / Ihrer Idee macht es für jeden leicht zu teilen. Ein Video erläutert die wichtigsten Highlights zu Ihrem Produkt / Geschäft / Ihrer Idee. Vom Schreiben des Storyboards bis zum Erstellen des Erklärvideos ging unser Team durch den Prozess, um das Beste herauszuholen.

Social Media Management

Effektives Social Media-Management, um in regelmäßigen Abständen Updates zu erstellen und zu veröffentlichen, die für Ihr Publikum am besten geeignet sind. Nicht nur Inhalte posten, sondern auch Inhalte, die ansprechend sind und optimal funktionieren. Wenn überhaupt etwas nicht funktioniert, versuchen unsere Wachstumshacker, die Parameter zu ermitteln, die nicht funktionieren, und zukünftige Updates zu korrigieren. Immer daran arbeiten, bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Leistungsstarke Inhaltsstrategie

Alle diese Aktivitäten werden durch eine geplante Content-Strategie unterstützt, die in alle Medien einfließen würde. Unsere Autoren haben in Top-Kryptowährungs-, Life-Hack- und Technologiemagazinen gearbeitet, so dass sie die Metriken kennen und verstehen, welche Art von Artikel mit der Masse gut funktioniert.

Bald erhältlich: STO Dashboard Script

Mehr erfahren

Wählen Sie Ihren Spielplan

Erstklassiger STO-Marketing-Service, der Ihre STO-Technologie unterstützt. Wählen Sie einen Plan Ihrer Wahl.

PLAN I
Wesentliches STO-Marketing
PLAN II
Leistungsstarkes STO-Marketing
PLAN III
360-Grad-STO-Marketingplan
LISTE AUF STO-SITES
STO LISTING SITES See what's included See what's included See what's included
Newsletters
Newsletters You still purchase A La Carte Newsletters package 1 per week 2 per week
SuchmaschinenoptimierungContent Publishing
Outbound SEO STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Content Compliance Check STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Onpage SEO STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Guest posts submissions STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Veröffentlichung von Inhalten
Steemit 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Medium 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Infographics STO Marketing 1 per week 2 per week
Case Studies STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Medienabstand
See what's included ? See what's included ? See what's included ?
VIDEO MARKETING
STO Video 1 2 3
Youtube/Vimeo account STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Youtube Video Ads STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
LinkedIn STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Reddit STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Quora STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Telegram STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
INFLUENCER MARKETING
Youtube STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
LinkedIn STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Instagram STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Bloggers STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Email Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Engagement für die Gemeinschaft
See what's included See what's included See what's included
Werbekampagnen
Google Adwords STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Remarketing STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Google Partner Networks STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Beratung
Bounty Program STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Air-drop campaigns STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Banner Advertising On Crypto magazines STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Listing Consultation STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Ausführliche Berichte
Weekly Updates STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
  Vermarkten Sie jetzt Ihre Münze Vermarkten Sie jetzt Ihre Münze Vermarkten Sie jetzt Ihre Münze

FAQ

Was ist ein Security Token-Angebot?

Ein Wertpapiermarkenangebot ist ein Fundraising-Mechanismus, durch den Unternehmen / Einzelpersonen, die Geld für ihre Ideen oder ihren Geschäftsplan aufbringen müssen, durch das Angebot von Token mit Vermögenswerten finanziert werden.

Was ist ein STO-Marketing-Service?

Sicherheits-Token sind relativ neu. Ein STO-Marketing-Service wird von einer Agentur angeboten, die effektiv und zeitnah die Zielgruppe plant, hinterfragt und sie erreicht.

Warum sollten Sie eine STO-Marketingagentur beauftragen?

Der STO-Marketing-Service der STO-Marketingagentur hilft Ihnen effektiv, neue Kunden in einem überfüllten digitalen Raum zu erreichen, in dem jeder versucht, die Aufmerksamkeit der Kunden zu erlangen. Die Marketingagentur wird das Durcheinander durchdringen und Ihr Token so positionieren, dass es vom Publikum gesehen werden kann. Wenn Sie mit einer Reihe intelligenter Köpfe arbeiten, die bereits an verschiedenen Produkttypen gearbeitet haben, können Sie Strategien identifizieren, die funktionieren würden und nicht funktionieren würden. Zeit ist hier von entscheidender Bedeutung.

In der Presse

altcoin exchange script
"Sie scheinen Ihr Entwicklungsteam zu erweitern. Wurde dies durch das explosive Volumen beim Krypto-Handel ausgelöst, das wir gesehen haben?"
STO Marketing
"Fragen Sie nicht, welche digitale Währung die nächste sein wird. Fragen Sie, welcher Exchange der nächste sein wird. In diesem ausbrechenden Sektor wird jedes Land bullisch."
STO Marketing
"Blockchain erweist sich als die vielversprechendste Technologie. Unternehmen, die sich mit der Entwicklung von Blockchain befassen, sind bereit, für Talente den höchsten Dollar zu zahlen."
STO Marketing
"Während sich Millionen von Nutzern der Kryptowährung beeilen, gibt Exchanges ein Auge auf den Einsatz von Technologien, die enorm skalierbar sind."

About Us

Wir sind ein junges, aber entschlossenes Unternehmen, das von einem professionellen und enthusiastischen Team aufgebaut wird, das von den Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden getragen wird. Obwohl wir aus verschiedenen Hintergründen stammen und sehr unterschiedliche Fähigkeiten als Individuen haben, vereinen wir als Team dasselbe Ziel: Technologie für Unternehmer zu einem Kinderspiel machen.

cryptocurrency exchange script
altcoin exchange script
STO Marketing
STO Marketing
STO Marketing

Beginnen wir mit der Vermarktung Ihres STO

contact @bitexchange.systems

Wir erstellen auch Alt-Münzen. Check it out

Contact us on Facebook

Back to Top

What's included in STO Marketing?

Basic Essentials For Your STO

STO landing page, STO whitepaper, and other essential marketing collaterals as part of the STO marketing services.

Press Pitch & PR

A well-written Press release that addresses all the key points about your security token offering is drafted and sent to all major cryptocurrency publications.

Community Engagement

We help you gain community traction through various community engagement strategies well ahead of the STO. This helps build your Token brand.

Reputation Management

The Community and Investors would look at a Founder / CEO's profile before investing in your STO, we help build the reputation of your Cryptocurrency.

Token Listing

Through our partner STO and ICO listing platforms, we get your security tokens listed and rated well ahead of the token offering event.

Paid Campaigns

We run paid ad campaigns for your Security tokens on Cryptocurrency related magazines and platforms.

See what all you get

Why should you choose this STO Marketing Program?

STO Marketing

BE SEEN BY INVESTORS

Reach Investors and backers faster.

Though ICOs are a great way to raise funds for bringing an idea to life, there were some concerns about bad actors who devised Pump and dump schemes which reduced the trust among ICOs in the crypto community. That's when Security Tokens come into the picture. Security tokens are backed by real-life assets that are considered as valuable according to the U.S Securities and Exchange Commission. They minimize the risk and uncertainty factor to a greater extent.

For the above-mentioned reasons, new age investors are actively looking out to invest in Security Tokens. That's the crowd we are going to help you reach out to. Placing your Security Token where it needs to be seen.

Questions? Shoot a mail to: contact@bitexchange.systems

HOW TO MARKET SECURITY TOKENS?

Having said that Security Tokens are legit, how do you reach out to potential investors who back them? how do you market your Security Token (STO) to the right crowd?
These are some of the questions you may have on your mind. Though most of the marketing activities done for an ICO are common, there are a few best practices that need to be followed while marketing an STO. ICOs don't have the concept of dividend, equity etc. There are various mechanisms involved in the security token and the market strategy should cover all those aspects. Right from helping you analyze the market data for your idea, Howey Test assessment, Whetting the business plan and preparing a pitch deck to submit to the invest.

Here are the steps that involve marketing a Security Token Offering

STEP 1: Market study

The market study involves a thorough understanding of your idea, identifying the business categories that apply, competitor analysis, market scope, and dividend projections. This is the fundamental and important step in marketing your Security token, without it targetting the right bunch of investors becomes difficult.

STEP 2: Whitepaper Drafting & Executive Pitch deck

An elaborate whitepaper is drafted furnishing all the details and market metrics related to the Security Token and detailing your idea behind it. Further, an Executive summary with a (Pitch deck) that carries the snapshot of key metrics is prepared for presentation.

STEP 3: Marketing Collaterals

Pitch Deck and the whitepaper aren't sufficient for you to raise funds from investors. Invest in good video explainer of your idea/ product, images explaining more about your product, vision for growth and expansion, etc.

STEP 4: Investor Targeting & Reach out

Reach out to interested Investors through different mediums organic or paid, consider the process time-sensitive, as you will need to reach out to investors, answer any queries they may have about the token before the Token offering event starts.

What do you get?

Detailed STO Whitepaper

The detailed STO whitepaper mentions all your project goals, business model, problems that you are addressing through unique solutions. Our whitepapers are simple, easy to understand and our strength lies in explaining complex business models in simple terms for everyone to understand.

Investors decide to show interest after reading the Executive summary of a pitch deck, the first 30 or 60 seconds they spend on reading your executive summary will help them decide whether your idea is worth their time or not. It's that important.

Press Release

We draft and circulate a press release on your behalf to newswires on time ahead of the important events. The press release will be published through the distribution sources*.

*Distribution service based on the plan you select.

Story Dimensions

Drawing inspiration from our previous experiences, we come up with angles from which a journalist/blogger can approach and write a story about your Token. A well-prepared pitch has more chances of being written about.

Token Brand building

A token is just like any other brand, the more people hear about it, know about it and connect with it, people begin to trust it. We treat your token just like a brand and build activities around it that engage with people.

Reputation Management

Like any business, you'll have bad competitors who would try to malign your brand name and create a negative reputation about your token on various platforms. Constant monitoring of review portals to review and respond or advise the STO owner to remedy in case of genuine concerns.

We prescribe to the U.S FTC' s guidelines and employ best practices that are in line with their guidelines to offer reputation management.

Community Building

A strong community building strategy is an essential part of STO marketing service. An integral community will propel forward the idea behind the token and promote its benefits to other potential investors by word of mouth. Imagine this, what would be without its community? Our focus on community building involves having a strong strategy towards reaching out to a large pool of relevant audience, engaging them and actively retaining their interest around your Token.

SEO for STO STRATEGY

Been seen in all the relevant sites and gain traffic through a consistent SEO practice that is industry accepted. We don't do meaningless link building on irrelevant sites. The internet has changed since 2012 and we've always emphasized on creating quality content on high-quality sites as part of Search engine optimization practice. Missing out on this would severely hurt the ranking of your site. Rest assured, the STO marketing service is backed by a straightforward and smart SEO strategy.

Paid Ads

Targetted advertisements boost your Token's visibility. There are different ad formats that work well for various use cases. We constantly do A/B testing to find and optimize the best that works for you. The ads are displayed on cryptocurrency sites through a network that is specifically meant for cryptocurrency related advertising*.

*The network is chosen based on the budget you provide. Ad budget is separate and isn't included in the plan you choose.

Bounty Campaign

A Bounty campaign is a great growth hack to increase user engagement and reach more investors. We help you schedule different bounty campaigns to increase your social clout. If you've purchased our STO Dashboard, you can host a bounty campaign right from your dashboard soon. Coming soon to Our STO Dashboard

Regulatory Compliance Advisory

Our STO marketing service includes an hour of regulatory compliance advisory consulting. Though STOs are considered legal under U.S SEC, other countries may have a different view on it. Get in touch with our global crypto legal advisory (GCLA) team which offers an in-depth review of the dos and do not's for your STO.

STO PROMO Video

A visually appealing Promo video of your business/idea will make it easy for everyone to share. A video is more effective in explaining key highlights about your product/business/idea. Right from writing the storyboard to creating the explainer video, our team would walk through the process involved to bring out the best.

Social Media Management

Effective social media management to curate and post updates at regular intervals that work best for your audience. Not just posting any content, but content that is engaging and would work optimally. If at all something doesn't work, our growth hackers would try to identify the parameters that don't work and rectify future updates. Always working to deliver better results.

Power-packed Content Strategy

Powering all these activities is a planned out Content strategy that would be fed into all the mediums. Our writers have worked in top cryptocurrency, life hack, and technology magazines, so they know the metrics and understand what type of articles work well with the masses.

Coming Soon : STO Dashboard Script

Learn more

Choose your Game Plan

Best-in-class STO marketing service that boosts your STO. Pick a plan of your choice.

PLAN I
Essential STO Marketing
PLAN II
Powerful STO Marketing
PLAN III
360-degree STO marketing plan
LISTING ON STO SITES
STO LISTING SITES See what's included See what's included See what's included
Newsletters
Newsletters You still purchase A La Carte Newsletters package 1 per week 2 per week
Search Engine Optimization
Outbound SEO STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Content Compliance Check STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Onpage SEO STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Guest posts submissions STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Content Publishing
Steemit 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Medium 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Infographics STO Marketing 1 per week 2 per week
Case Studies STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Media Pitch
See what's included ? See what's included ? See what's included ?
VIDEO MARKETING
STO Video 1 2 3
Youtube/Vimeo account STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Youtube Video Ads STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
LinkedIn STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Reddit STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Quora STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Telegram STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
INFLUENCER MARKETING
Youtube STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
LinkedIn STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Instagram STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Bloggers STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Email Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Community Engagement
See what's included See what's included See what's included
Ad Campigns
Google Adwords STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Facebook STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Twitter STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Remarketing STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Google Partner Networks STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Consulting
Bounty Program STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Air-drop campaigns STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Banner Advertising On Crypto magazines STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
Listing Consultation STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
In-depth Reports
Weekly Updates STO Marketing STO Marketing STO Marketing
  Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now

FAQ

What is a security token offering?

A security token offering is a fundraising mechanism through which business/individuals that need to raise funds for their ideas or business plan get funded by offering tokens that are backed by assets.

What is an STO marketing service?

Security tokens are relatively new and an STO marketing service is offered by an agency that plans, scrutinizes and reaches out to the target audience effectively in a timely manner.

Why should you hire an STO marketing agency?

The STO marketing service provided by the STO marketing agency would effectively help you in reaching out to new customers in a really crowded digital space where everyone is trying to get the attention of the customers. The marketing agency will push through the clutter and position your Token to be seen by the audience. Also, working with a set of bright minds that have already worked on different types of products would help you identify strategies that would and wouldn't work. Time is of the essence here.

In The Press

altcoin exchange script
" You guys appear to be expanding your development team. Was that triggered by the explosive volume in crypto-trading we've seen?"
STO Marketing
" Ask not which Digital Currency Will Be the Next. Ask which Exchange will be the next. Every country becomes bullish in this erupting sector."
STO Marketing
" Blockchain proves to be the most promising technology to look into. Companies dealing with Blockchain development ready to pay top dollar for talent."
STO Marketing
"As millions of users folk towards the Cryptocurrency rush, Exchanges give a keen eye on employing technologies that scale tremendously."

Frequently Asked Questions

1

What is P2P Exchange option?

‘Peer-to-peer’ (P2P) or ‘decentralized’ exchanges are operated and maintained exclusively by software and the owner of the exchange.

P2P exchanges allow the participants of the market to trade directly with each other without any trusted third party to process all trades.

‘Regular’ cryptocurrency exchanges are companies, which serve as intermediaries between their customers and make a profit by collecting fees. Conversely, the interactions between counterparties on peer-to-peer exchanges are directed exclusively by pre-programmed software, with no requirement for human middlemen.

This alternative approach has a number of comparative advantages, as well as downsides. Overall, the peer-to-peer cryptocurrency exchanges are vivid examples of the decentralization philosophy.

BitExchange is the only Ready-made Cryptocurrency script in the market that provides both P2P and Regular exchange features.

2

What is a Hot Wallet?

A hot wallet refers to a Bitcoin wallet that is online and connected in some way to the Internet. It is a term that refers to bitcoins that are not being kept in cold storage.

Bitcoin-related services and exchanges that are able to pay out withdrawals instantly can be said to be paying them from a "hot wallet". The term can also be used loosely to refer to keeping bitcoins in an exchange where they can be withdrawn on demand. Its real-world analogy is keeping cash on person: easy access, but greatest risk of unrecoverable theft in the event of an attack.

Operating a "hot wallet" is also a risk to its owner, because most computer systems have hidden vulnerabilities of some sort that can eventually be used by hackers or malware to break into the system and steal the bitcoins.

Keeping large amounts of bitcoins in a hot wallet is a fundamentally poor security practice. Most, if not all of the Bitcoin losses incurred in all the known hackings in Bitcoin history can be attributed to funds kept in hot wallets.

Exchange's built using Reputable Cryptocurrency Exchange scripts like 'BitExchange',that offer Bitcoin withdrawal of some sort will keep a very limited number of bitcoins in a hot wallet to enable immediate withdrawals of small/typical amounts, but will require a delay and manual activity to process a larger withdrawal, as the bitcoins are retrieved from other storage.

About Us

We're a young but determined company built by a professional and enthusiastic team, driven by our customers' success stories. Although we come from different backgrounds and have very different skill sets as individuals, as a team we're united by the same goal: Make Technology a Breeze for Entrepreneurs.

cryptocurrency exchange script
altcoin exchange script
STO Marketing
STO Marketing
STO Marketing

Let's Start Marketing Your STO

contact @bitexchange.systems

We also create Alt-coins. Check it out

Contact us on Facebook