Back to Top

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus dans ICO Marketing?

Essentiels de base pour votre ICO

Un livre blanc de l’ICO sur la recherche bien écrit qui décrit clairement le plan d’affaires de la pièce et la croissance prévue pour les investisseurs potentiels.

Presse Pitch & PR

Nous écrivons et envoyons un pitch personnalisé et des communiqués de presse à toutes les principales publications crypto-monnaies et soumettons votre pièce sur certains des sites et classements de pièces les plus populaires.

Bâtiment communautaire

En tirant parti des médias sociaux, nous vous aidons à créer une communauté forte et active alimentée régulièrement par des mises à jour et des nouvelles de votre pièce.

Gestion de la réputation

La communauté et les investisseurs examineront le profil d'un fondateur / PDG avant d'investir dans votre ICO, nous vous aidons à renforcer votre réputation sur votre crypto-monnaie.

Inclusion sur BitExchange

BitExchange est un script d'échange de cryptomonnaies open source, les pièces répertoriées sur la plate-forme, sont pré-construites avec l'échange. Un excellent moyen d'acquérir des adopteurs précoces.

Campagnes payées

Nous organisons des campagnes publicitaires payantes pour votre pièce sur Google et sur les magazines et plates-formes liés à Cryptocurrency.

Nous créons également des pièces Alt. Vérifiez-le

Pourquoi devriez-vous choisir ce programme de marketing ICO?

bitcoin exchange script

Atteindre plus rapidement les investisseurs et les bailleurs de fonds

Le marché de la crypto-monnaie est encombré, une stratégie de marketing bien planifiée a le pouvoir de se démarquer et d'obtenir des investissements.

Des questions? Tirez un mail à: contact@bitexchange.systems

Qu'est ce que tu obtienes?

WHITEPAPER + Litepaper

Un livre blanc à découper détaille vos objectifs, votre modèle d’entreprise, le problème rencontré & solution que vous fournissez en termes simples faciles à comprendre sans utiliser trop de jargons compliqués. Vous pouvez travailler en votre faveur pour vous connecter avec ceux qui cherchent à investir dans votre Jeton.

Tous les livres blancs sont axés sur les détails et nécessitent des recherches approfondies sur l’idée du jeton. De plus, un Litepaper fournissant une brève vue d'ensemble du contenu complète le livre blanc.

Communiqué de presse + Pitch PR

Une fois le livre blanc prêt, nous collaborons avec vous et votre équipe pour préparer un communiqué de presse qui sera publié par le biais de sources de distribution *. Nous présentons également une histoire bien écrite à propos de votre jeton et de son équipe à divers journalistes de crypto news, afin qu'ils connaissent votre pièce et qu'il soit plus facile pour eux de la récupérer une fois que tous les détails ont été présentés.

* Service de distribution en fonction du plan que vous sélectionnez.

Dimensions de l'histoire

Parler de l'histoire ne suffit pas à vous faire publier, présenter le discours de relations publiques avec des suggestions de différents angles pouvant aider les journalistes à la rendre lucrative et à plus de chances de couvrir votre ICO.

Token Brand building

Un jeton est comme n'importe quelle autre marque. Plus les gens en entendent parler, le savent et se connectent avec lui, plus les gens commencent à lui faire confiance. Nous traitons votre jeton comme une marque et créons autour de lui des activités qui engagent les gens.

Gestion de la réputation

Il faut des années pour construire un nom, mais quelques minutes pour le détruire. Bien que vos intentions soient légitimes et que votre idée soit sincère, certains mauvais acteurs et concurrents qui sentent une forte menace peuvent recourir à des stratagèmes et créer une réputation négative à propos de votre marque sur diverses plates-formes.
Surveillance constante des portails d’examen pour examiner et répondre ou conseiller le propriétaire de l’OIC d’y remédier en cas de préoccupation réelle.

Nous nous conformons aux directives de la US FTC et utilisons les meilleures pratiques conformes à celles-ci pour offrir une gestion de la réputation.

Bâtiment communautaire

Rome ne s'est pas construite en un jour et il en va de même pour la construction de la communauté. Les gens sont intelligents et leur contact nécessite une stratégie intelligente, car ils ne s'engageraient qu'avec quelque chose qui vaut leur temps et qui leur ajoute une certaine valeur.
Notre stratégie de construction de communauté est fortement axée sur le contenu et offre un engagement intellectuel.

Plain Ol' SEO

Pas du spam, mais du bon vieux SEO. Après tout, une agence de services marketing ICO doit être douée dans ce domaine, car il s’agit de la première et première nécessité pour votre ICO. Un contenu optimisé pour les moteurs de recherche, réparti dans tout le domaine, offre au robot un contenu plus unique. Le contenu du site serait également contextuel (signification, liens vers d’autres articles connexes sur le site) offrant une expérience utilisateur riche, réduisant le taux de rebond (ce qui est une bonne chose!) Et aidant le robot de recherche à visiter votre site pour une nouvelle contenu. En fin de compte se retrouver sur la première place de la recherche Google.

Annonces payées

Bannières payées et messages sponsorisés sur des sites basés sur la crypto-monnaie via un réseau exclusivement réservés à la publicité liée à la crypto-monnaie *. De la publicité ciblée simple à son meilleur.

* Le réseau est choisi en fonction du budget que vous fournissez. Le budget publicitaire est séparé et n'est pas inclus dans le forfait que vous avez choisi.

Bounty Campaign

La campagne Bounty est un hack de croissance pour augmenter l'engagement des utilisateurs et atteindre plus d'investisseurs. Nous vous aidons à planifier et à organiser différents types de campagnes de primes.Si vous avez acheté notre script ICO Dashboard, vous pouvez bientôt organiser une campagne de primes directement depuis votre tableau de bord.
Bientôt à Our ICO Dashboard

Regulatory Compliance Advisory

Connaître les exigences légales dans des pays spécifiques vous permet de prendre une décision éclairée concernant les régions que vous choisissez de mettre à la disposition de l'OIC. Faites appel à notre équipe mondiale de conseil juridique crypto (GCLA) qui offre à la fois une vue à vol d'oiseau et un examen approfondi de la liste des choses à faire et à éviter pour votre OIC, qui sont spécifiques à chaque pays.

ICO PROMO Video

Une courte vidéo bien faite sur votre ICO constitue un moyen efficace de communiquer avec l'utilisateur. Il explique tout à ce sujet, quelle valeur vous essayez d'ajouter et comment ils peuvent en tirer profit.

Gestion des médias sociaux

Facebook, Twitter et Instagram facilitent l'engagement des utilisateurs, dès la publication de mises à jour importantes pour répondre à des questions sur vos ventes Token, vos programmes de primes, etc.

Stratégie de contenu

L’alimentation de toutes ces activités est une stratégie de contenu planifiée qui serait transmise à tous les médias. Nos rédacteurs ont travaillé dans certains des meilleurs magazines de crypto-monnaie, de piratage et de technologie, afin de connaître les statistiques et de comprendre le type d'articles qui conviennent aux masses.

Choisissez votre plan de jeu

Service marketing ICO de premier ordre qui renforce votre ICO. Choisissez un plan de votre choix.

STARTER
Essential ICO Marketing
PLAN B
Powerful ICO Marketing
A-GAME
360-degree ICO Marketing plan
Liste sur les sites ICO
ICO SITES See what's included See what's included See what's included
Lettres d'information
Newsletters You still purchase A La Carte Newsletters package 1 per week 2 per week
optimisation du moteur de recherche
Outbound SEO
Content Compliance Check
Onpage SEO
Guest posts submissions
Publication de contenu
Steemit 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Medium 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Infographics You can still get an Infographic done on an A la Carte basis 1 per week 2 per week
Case Studies
Media Pitch
See what's included ? See what's included ? See what's included ?
Marketing vidéo
ICO Video 1 2 3
Youtube/Vimeo account
Youtube Video Ads
Marketing des médias sociaux
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
Reddit
Quora
Telegram
Influencer Marketing
Youtube
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Bloggers
Email Marketing
Community Engagement
See what's included See what's included See what's included
Ad Campigns
Google Adwords
Facebook
Twitter
Remarketing
Google Partner Networks
Consulting
Bounty Program
Air-drop campaigns
Banner Advertising On Crypto magazines
Listing Consultation
In-depth Reports
Weekly Updates
  Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now

Dans la presse

altcoin exchange script
"Vous semblez élargir votre équipe de développement. Cela a-t-il été déclenché par le volume explosif du crypto-trading que nous avons vu?"
cryptocurrency trading software
"Ne demandez pas quelle monnaie numérique sera la suivante. Demandez quel échange sera le prochain. Chaque pays devient haussier dans ce secteur en éruption."
bitcoin trading software
"La blockchain se révèle être la technologie la plus prometteuse à examiner. Les sociétés traitant avec le développement de la chaîne de blocs sont prêtes à payer le prix fort pour les talents."
bitcoin exchange script
"Alors que des millions d'utilisateurs se tournent vers Cryptocurrency, Exchanges veille à utiliser des technologies à grande échelle."

Questions fréquemment posées

1

Qu'est-ce que l'option d'échange P2P?

Les échanges «peer-to-peer» (P2P) ou «décentralisés» sont exploités et entretenus exclusivement par le logiciel et le propriétaire de l'échange.

Les échanges P2P permettent aux participants du marché de négocier directement entre eux sans aucun tiers de confiance pour traiter tous les échanges.

Les échanges de crypto-monnaie «réguliers» sont des entreprises qui servent d'intermédiaires entre leurs clients et réalisent des bénéfices en percevant des redevances. Inversement, les interactions entre contreparties sur les échanges entre pairs sont dirigées exclusivement par des logiciels préprogrammés, sans nécessiter d'intermédiaires humains.

Cette approche alternative présente un certain nombre d’avantages comparatifs, ainsi que des inconvénients. Dans l'ensemble, les échanges de crypto-monnaie peer-to-peer sont des exemples frappants de la philosophie de décentralisation.

BitExchange est le seul script de cryptomonnaie prêt à l'emploi sur le marché qui offre des fonctionnalités d'échange P2P et régulier.

2

Qu'est-ce qu'un portefeuille chaud?

Un portefeuille à chaud fait référence à un portefeuille Bitcoin en ligne et connecté d’une manière ou d’une autre à Internet. Ce terme fait référence aux bitcoins qui ne sont pas conservés dans un entrepôt frigorifique.

On peut dire que les services et les échanges liés au bitcoin qui permettent de rembourser instantanément les retraits les paient à partir d'un «portefeuille à chaud». Le terme peut aussi être utilisé pour désigner le maintien de bitcoins dans un échange où ils peuvent être retirés sur demande. Son analogie réelle consiste à garder l’argent sur la personne: un accès facile, mais le plus grand risque de vol non récupérable en cas d’attaque.

L'exploitation d'un "portefeuille chaud" constitue également un risque pour son propriétaire, car la plupart des systèmes informatiques présentent des vulnérabilités cachées pouvant être utilisées par des pirates informatiques ou des logiciels malveillants pour s'introduire dans le système et voler les bitcoins.

Conserver de grandes quantités de bitcoins dans un portefeuille à chaud est une pratique de sécurité fondamentalement médiocre. La plupart, sinon la totalité des pertes de Bitcoin encourues dans tous les piratages connus de l’histoire de Bitcoin peuvent être attribuées à des fonds conservés dans des portefeuilles chauds.

Les échanges réalisés avec des scripts d'échange de cryptomonnaie réputés tels que «BitExchange», qui offrent un retrait Bitcoin, conservent un nombre très limité de bitcoins dans un portefeuille dynamique pour permettre des retraits immédiats de petites quantités / montants, mais nécessitent un délai et une activité manuelle. traiter un retrait plus important, car les bitcoins sont extraits d'un autre stockage.

les partenaires

À propos de nous

Nous sommes une entreprise jeune mais déterminée, formée par une équipe professionnelle et enthousiaste, guidée par les succès de nos clients. Bien que nous venions d'horizons différents et possédions des compétences très différentes en tant qu'individus, en tant qu'équipe, nous sommes unis par le même objectif: Faire de la technologie un défi pour les entrepreneurs.

cryptocurrency exchange script
altcoin exchange script
cryptocurrency trading software
bitcoin trading software
bitcoin exchange script

Commençons à commercialiser votre pièce

contact@bitexchange.systems

Veuillez préciser le plan qui vous intéresse, le nom de votre ICO et vos coordonnées dans le courrier électronique afin que nous puissions vous recontacter dans les meilleurs délais.

Nous créons également des pièces Alt. Vérifiez-le

Contact us on Facebook

Back to Top

What's included in ICO Marketing?

Basic Essentials For Your ICO

A Well written research backed ICO White Paper that clearly outlines the coin's business plan and it's projected growth for the potential investors to see.

Press Pitch & PR

We write and send a customized pitch & Press releases to all major cryptocurrency publications and submit your coin on some of the popular coin ratings & listing sites.

Community Building

Leveraging social media, we help you create a strong and active community that is regularly fed with updates and news of your coin.

Reputation Management

The Community and Investors would look at a Founder / CEO's profile before investing in your ICO, we help build your reputation of your Cryptocurrency.

Inclusion on BitExchange

BitExchange is an open source cryptocurrency exchange script, coins that are listed on the platform, come prebuilt with the exchange. A great way to acquire early adopters.

Paid Campaigns

We run paid ad campaigns for your coin on google and on Cryptocurrency related magazines and platforms.

See what all you get

END-TO-END ICO MARKETING

ICO Marketing

Reach Investors and backers faster.

Though people are slowly receiving cryptocurrencies well, it's not without doubt or skepticism. The lack of trust and fear that's looming the industry will get in the way to prevent potential new investors from investing in cryptocurrencies.

A well-planned Marketing strategy has the power to make your coin stand out from the rest in the crowded crypto space and garner investments.

Questions? Shoot a mail to: contact@bitexchange.systems

What do you get?

WHITEPAPER + Litepaper

A clearcut whitepaper details what your goals, business model, the problem & solution you are providing in an easy to understand simple terms without using too many complicated jargons. It can work in your favor to connect with anyone looking to invest in your Token.

All Whitepapers are detail oriented and requires extensive research about the idea behind the Token. Plus, a Litepaper that provides a brief overview of the entire content supplements the whitepaper.

Press Release + PR Pitch

Once the Whitepaper is ready, we work with you and your team to ready a press release that will be published through distribution sources*. We also pitch a well-written story about your Token and the team behind it to various crypto news journalists, so they know about your coin and would be easier for them to pick it up once all the details are presented.

*Distribution service based on the plan you select.

Story Dimensions

Pitching the story alone doesn't get you published, presenting the PR pitch with suggestions of various story angles that can help the journalists makes it lucrative and has more chances of your ICO being covered.

Token Brand building

A token is just like any other brand, the more people hear about it, know about it and connect with it, people begin to trust it. We treat your token just like a brand and build activities around it that engage with people.

Reputation Management

It takes years to build a name, but minutes to destroy it. Though your intentions are legit and your idea is genuine, some bad actors and competitors who sense a strong threat may resort to mudslinging and creating a negative reputation about your token on various platforms.
Constant monitoring of review portals to review and respond or advise the ICO owner to remedy in case of genuine concerns.

We prescribe to the U.S FTC' s guidelines and employ best practices that are in line with their guidelines to offer reputation management.

Community Building

Rome wasn't built in a day, and the same goes with community building. People are intelligent and reaching out to them requires a smart strategy, as they would only engage with something that is worth their time and adds some form of value to them.
Our Community building strategy is heavily content-centric and offers intellectual engagement.

Plain Ol' SEO

Not spam, but pure good old SEO. After all, an ICO Marketing Services Agency needs to be good at this, as this is the first and foremost necessity for your ICO. A search engine optimized content that is spread throughout the domain, offers the crawler more unique content. The content on the site would also be contextual,(meaning, links to other related articles on the site) which provides a rich user experience, reduce bounce rate (which is a good thing!) and helps the search crawler visit your site for fresh content. Ultimately ending up on the top spot on Google search.

Paid Ads

Paid Banner Ads and Sponsored posts on cryptocurrency oriented sites through a network that are exclusively for cryptocurrency related advertising*. Straightforward targetted advertising at it's best.

* The network is chosen based on the budget you provide. Ad budget is separate and isn't included in the plan you choose.

Bounty Campaign

Bounty campaign is a great growth hack to increase user engagement and reach more investors. We help you plan and host various types of bounty campaigns. If you've purchased our ICO Dashboard script, you can host a bounty campaign right from your dashboard soon.
Coming soon to Our ICO Dashboard

Regulatory Compliance Advisory

Knowing about the legal requirements in specific countries allows you to make an informed decision about the regions you choose to make the ICO available. Tap into our global crypto legal advisory (GCLA) team which offers both a bird's eye view and an in-depth review of the dos and do not's for your ICO which are country specific.

ICO PROMO Video

A well made, short video about your ICO has an effective way of communicating to the user. It explains everything about it, what value you are trying to add and how they can benefit from it.

Social Media Management

Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram help user engagement, right from posting important updates to answering queries about your Token sales, bounty programs, etc, its a spokesperson's powerful medium of choice.

Content Strategy

Powering all these activities is a planned out Content strategy that would be fed into all the mediums. Our writers have worked at some of the top cryptocurrency, life hack, and technology magazines, so they know the metrics and understand what type of articles work well with the masses.

Check Out: ICO Dashboard software

Run and manage your Initial Coin Offering event with the smart ICO Dashboard

Learn more

Choose your Game Plan

Best-in-class ICO marketing service that boosts your ICO. Pick a plan of your choice.

STARTER
Essential ICO Marketing
PLAN B
Powerful ICO Marketing
A-GAME
360-degree ICO Marketing plan
LISTING ON ICO SITES
ICO SITES See what's included See what's included See what's included
Newsletters
Newsletters ICO Marketing 1 per week 2 per week
Search Engine Optimization
Outbound SEO ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Content Compliance Check ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Onpage SEO ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Guest posts submissions ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Content Publishing
Steemit 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Medium 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Infographics ICO Marketing 1 per week 2 per week
Case Studies ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Media Pitch
See what's included ? See what's included ? See what's included ?
VIDEO MARKETING
ICO Video 1 2 3
Youtube/Vimeo account ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Youtube Video Ads ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING
Twitter ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Facebook ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
LinkedIn ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Reddit ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Quora ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Telegram ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
INFLUENCER MARKETING
Youtube ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Twitter ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Facebook ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
LinkedIn ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Instagram ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Bloggers ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Email Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Community Engagement
See what's included See what's included See what's included
Ad Campigns
Google Adwords ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Facebook ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Twitter ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Remarketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Google Partner Networks ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Consulting
Bounty Program ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Air-drop campaigns ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Banner Advertising On Crypto magazines ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Listing Consultation ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
In-depth Reports
Weekly Updates ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
  Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now

FAQ

What is an ICO marketing Service?

Initial Coin Offering marketing service or ICO Marketing service is the process of promoting the token to the relevant/prospective investors who would be interested in purchasing it. ICO marketing service is offered by BitExchange's Digital Marketing Arm that specializes in reaching out to relevant customers like you. :)

Why should you hire an ICO marketing agency?

Choosing the right ICO marketing agency will ensure that all the effort, time spent is effective in reaching the right investors/backers. The ICO marketing strategies that most of these agencies provide should be out of the box and only then will it help you reach the right segment.

What are the criteria for choosing an ICO marketing agency to promote your ICO?

While choosing a company to promote your ICO, you would need to make sure that they have a sizeable team that comprises of various experts in their domain, for example, an illustrator who can help you make marketing collaterals like banners, ad units, explainers, infographics. A content writer who would craftily create content for various mediums like blogs, press releases, forums, in-depth explainers and textual content for videos. A videographer who would make promo videos for your ICO and finally a Growth hacker who would perform experiments to pull in traffic through various channels, create the clout around your ICO event and promote the token across various places. The ICO marketing services they offer should help your token grab the investor's attention.

What are some of the key service offerings of an ICO marketing agency?

The agency you plan to employ should have a clearcut strategy, milestone-based deliverables, ICO whitepaper, PR outreach, Press release distribution, minimum coverage on crypto sites, listing on ICO benchmarking and tracking sites, community engagement and moderation, social media promotions and management for your Token.

What are they key differences between an ICO Marketing agency and an STO marketing agency?

Though most of the marketing strategies are similar, an STO marketing agency has a different set of factors to consider and they need to be well aware of the dividend structuring and payouts planning process involved in running an STO campaigns which are investor and government compliance centric. This is what makes an ICO marketing service different from an Sto marketing service.

In The Press

ICO Marketing
" You guys appear to be expanding your development team. Was that triggered by the explosive volume in crypto-trading we've seen?"
ICO Marketing
" Ask not which Digital Currency Will Be the Next. Ask which Exchange will be the next. Every country becomes bullish in this erupting sector."
ICO Marketing
" Blockchain proves to be the most promising technology to look into. Companies dealing with Blockchain development ready to pay top dollar for talent."
ICO Marketing
"As millions of users folk towards the Cryptocurrency rush, Exchanges give a keen eye on employing technologies that scale tremendously."

Frequently Asked Questions

1

What is P2P Exchange option?

‘Peer-to-peer’ (P2P) or ‘decentralized’ exchanges are operated and maintained exclusively by software and the owner of the exchange.

P2P exchanges allow the participants of the market to trade directly with each other without any trusted third party to process all trades.

‘Regular’ cryptocurrency exchanges are companies, which serve as intermediaries between their customers and make a profit by collecting fees. Conversely, the interactions between counterparties on peer-to-peer exchanges are directed exclusively by pre-programmed software, with no requirement for human middlemen.

This alternative approach has a number of comparative advantages, as well as downsides. Overall, the peer-to-peer cryptocurrency exchanges are vivid examples of the decentralization philosophy.

BitExchange is the only Ready-made Cryptocurrency script in the market that provides both P2P and Regular exchange features.

2

What is a Hot Wallet?

A hot wallet refers to a Bitcoin wallet that is online and connected in some way to the Internet. It is a term that refers to bitcoins that are not being kept in cold storage.

Bitcoin-related services and exchanges that are able to pay out withdrawals instantly can be said to be paying them from a "hot wallet". The term can also be used loosely to refer to keeping bitcoins in an exchange where they can be withdrawn on demand. Its real-world analogy is keeping cash on person: easy access, but greatest risk of unrecoverable theft in the event of an attack.

Operating a "hot wallet" is also a risk to its owner, because most computer systems have hidden vulnerabilities of some sort that can eventually be used by hackers or malware to break into the system and steal the bitcoins.

Keeping large amounts of bitcoins in a hot wallet is a fundamentally poor security practice. Most, if not all of the Bitcoin losses incurred in all the known hackings in Bitcoin history can be attributed to funds kept in hot wallets.

Exchange's built using Reputable Cryptocurrency Exchange scripts like 'BitExchange',that offer Bitcoin withdrawal of some sort will keep a very limited number of bitcoins in a hot wallet to enable immediate withdrawals of small/typical amounts, but will require a delay and manual activity to process a larger withdrawal, as the bitcoins are retrieved from other storage.

About Us

We're a young but determined company built by a professional and enthusiastic team, driven by our customers' success stories. Although we come from different backgrounds and have very different skill sets as individuals, as a team we're united by the same goal: Make Technology a Breeze for Entrepreneurs.

ICO Marketing
ICO Marketing
ICO Marketing
ICO Marketing
ICO Marketing

Let's Start Marketing Your Coin

contact@bitexchange.systems

Please specify which plan you are interested in, the name of your ICO and your contact details in the email for us to get back to you ASAP.

We also create Alt-coins. Check it out

Contact us on Facebook