Back to Top

Was ist in ICO Marketing enthalten?

Grundlegende Essentials für Ihre ICO

Eine gut geschriebene Studie unterstützte das Weißbuch der ICO, in dem der Geschäftsplan der Münze und das prognostizierte Wachstum für die potenziellen Investoren deutlich dargestellt werden

Drücken Sie Pitch & PR

Wir schreiben und senden einen angepassten Pitch und Pressemitteilungen an alle wichtigen Kryptowährungsveröffentlichungen und reichen Ihre Münze auf einigen der beliebten Münzeinschätzungs- und Börsenseite ein.

Gemeinschaftshaus

Indem wir soziale Medien nutzen, helfen wir Ihnen, eine starke und aktive Community zu schaffen, die regelmäßig mit Updates und Nachrichten Ihrer Münze versorgt wird.

Reputation Management

Die Community und die Investoren würden sich das Profil eines Gründers / CEO ansehen, bevor Sie in Ihr ICO investieren. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihren Ruf für Ihre Cryptocurrency aufzubauen.

Inclusion on BitExchange

BitExchange ist ein Open-Source-Kryptowährungs-Austauschskript, Münzen, die auf der Plattform aufgelistet sind, sind mit dem Austausch vorgefertigt. Eine gute Möglichkeit, Early Adopters zu erwerben.

Bezahlte Kampagnen

Wir führen kostenpflichtige Werbekampagnen für Ihre Münze auf Google und auf Cryptocurrency bezogenen Zeitschriften und Plattformen.

We also create Alt-coins. prüfen Sie

Warum sollten Sie dieses ICO Marketing Programm wählen?

bitcoin exchange script

Erreichen Sie schneller Investoren und Geldgeber.

Der Cryptocurrency-Markt ist überfüllt, eine gut geplante Marketing-Strategie hat die Macht, Ihre Münze von den anderen abzuheben und Investitionen zu gewinnen.

Abfrage? Schieße eine Mail an: contact@bitexchange.systems

Was bekommst du?

WHITEPAPER + Litepaper

Ein klares Whitepaper beschreibt, was Ihre Ziele, Ihr Geschäftsmodell, das Problem & Eine Lösung, die Sie leicht verständlich bereitstellen, ohne zu viele komplizierte Jargons zu verwenden. Es kann zu Ihren Gunsten arbeiten, um mit jedem Kontakt aufzunehmen, der in Ihr Token investieren möchte.

Alle White Papers sind detailorientiert und erfordern umfangreiche Recherchen über die Idee des Token. Ein Litepaper, das einen kurzen Überblick über den gesamten Inhalt gibt, ergänzt das Whitepaper.

Pressemitteilung + PR Pitch

Sobald das Whitepaper fertig ist, erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen und Ihrem Team eine Pressemitteilung, die über Vertriebsquellen veröffentlicht wird *. Wir veröffentlichen auch eine gut geschriebene Geschichte über Ihr Token und das dahinter stehende Team verschiedenen Krypto-Nachrichtenjournalisten, damit sie über Ihre Münze Bescheid wissen und es für sie einfacher sein könnten, sie zu erhalten, sobald alle Details präsentiert wurden.

* Vertriebsservice basierend auf dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Plan.

Story-Dimensionen

Wenn Sie die Story alleine veröffentlichen, werden Sie nicht veröffentlicht. Der PR-Pitch enthält Vorschläge zu verschiedenen Story-Winkeln, die den Journalisten dabei helfen können, sie lukrativ zu machen und Ihre ICO besser abdecken können.

Token Brand building

Ein Token ist wie jede andere Marke: Je mehr Menschen davon erfahren, wissen es und verbinden sich damit, desto mehr vertrauen sie. Wir behandeln Ihre Marke wie eine Marke und bauen Aktivitäten rund um die Marke auf, die mit den Menschen interagieren.

Reputationsmanagement

Es braucht Jahre, um einen Namen aufzubauen, aber Minuten, um ihn zu zerstören. Obwohl Ihre Absichten legitim sind und Ihre Idee echt ist, können einige schlechte Akteure und Konkurrenten, die eine starke Bedrohung spüren, zu Schlammschlägen greifen und auf verschiedenen Plattformen einen negativen Ruf bezüglich Ihres Tokens erzeugen.
Ständige Überwachung der Überprüfungsportale zur Überprüfung und Beantwortung des ICO-Besitzers, um Abhilfe bei ernsthaften Bedenken zu schaffen

Wir halten uns an die Richtlinien der US-amerikanischen FTC und verwenden Best Practices, die ihren Richtlinien entsprechen, um das Reputationsmanagement anzubieten.

Gemeinschaftshaus

Rom wurde nicht an einem Tag gebaut, und das gleiche gilt für das Gemeinschaftsgebäude. Die Menschen sind intelligent, und um sie zu erreichen, ist eine kluge Strategie erforderlich, da sie sich nur mit etwas beschäftigen würden, das ihre Zeit wert ist und ihnen einen Wert verleiht.
Unsere Community-Building-Strategie ist stark inhaltlich ausgerichtet und bietet intellektuelles Engagement.

Einfacher alter SEO

Kein Spam, sondern reines altes SEO. Eine ICO-Agentur für Marketingdienstleistungen muss dies schließlich gut tun, da dies für Ihre ICO in erster Linie notwendig ist. Ein suchmaschinenoptimierter Inhalt, der in der gesamten Domäne verbreitet ist, bietet dem Crawler mehr einzigartigen Inhalt. Der Inhalt der Website wäre auch kontextabhängig (dh Links zu anderen verwandten Artikeln auf der Website), was eine reichhaltige Benutzererfahrung bietet, die Absprungrate reduziert (was eine gute Sache ist) und dem Suchcrawler dabei hilft, Ihre Website zu besuchen Inhalt. Letztendlich auf der Google-Suche ganz oben stehen.

Bezahlte Anzeigen

Bezahlte Banner-Anzeigen und gesponserte Beiträge auf Websites, die auf Kryptowährung ausgerichtet sind, über ein Netzwerk, das ausschließlich für Werbung im Zusammenhang mit Kryptowährung * dient Unkomplizierte gezielte Werbung vom Feinsten.

* Das Netzwerk wird anhand des von Ihnen bereitgestellten Budgets ausgewählt. Das Anzeigenbudget ist separat und nicht in dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Plan enthalten.

Kopfgeld-Kampagne

Bounty-Kampagnen sind ein großartiger Wachstumshack, um das Engagement der Benutzer zu erhöhen und mehr Investoren zu erreichen. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Planung und Durchführung verschiedener Arten von Kopfgeldkampagnen. Wenn Sie unser ICO Dashboard-Skript erworben haben, können Sie bald eine Kopfgeldkampagne direkt über Ihr Dashboard hosten.
Demnächst nach Unser ICO Dashboard

Beratung zur Einhaltung gesetzlicher Bestimmungen

Wenn Sie die rechtlichen Anforderungen in bestimmten Ländern kennen, können Sie eine fundierte Entscheidung über die Regionen treffen, die Sie für die Bereitstellung der ICO auswählen. Nutzen Sie unser globales Crypto Legal Advisory (GCLA) -Team, das sowohl einen Überblick aus der Vogelperspektive als auch eine eingehende Überprüfung der jeweiligen länderspezifischen ICOs bietet.

ICO PROMO Video

Ein gut gemachtes, kurzes Video über Ihre ICO bietet eine effektive Kommunikationsmöglichkeit für den Benutzer. Es erklärt alles darüber, welchen Wert Sie hinzufügen möchten und wie sie davon profitieren können.

Social Media Management

Facebook, Twitter und Instagram helfen dem User dabei, wichtige Updates zu veröffentlichen und Fragen zu Ihren Token-Verkäufen, Kopfgeld-Programmen usw. zu beantworten.

Content Strategy

Alle diese Aktivitäten werden durch eine geplante Content-Strategie unterstützt, die in alle Medien einfließen würde. Unsere Autoren haben an einigen der Top-Cryptocurrency-, Life-Hack- und Technologiemagazinen gearbeitet, damit sie die Metriken kennen und verstehen, welche Art von Artikel mit der Masse gut funktioniert.

Wählen Sie Ihren Spielplan

Erstklassiger ICO-Marketing-Service, der Ihre ICO stärkt. Wählen Sie einen Plan Ihrer Wahl.

ANLASSER
Wesentliches ICO-Marketing
PLAN B
Leistungsstarkes ICO-Marketing
A-GAME
360-degree ICO Marketing plan
LISTE AUF ICO-SITES
ICO SITES See what's included See what's included See what's included
Newsletters
Newsletters You still purchase A La Carte Newsletters package 1 per week 2 per week
Suchmaschinenoptimierung
Outbound SEO
Content Compliance Check
Onpage SEO
Guest posts submissions
Veröffentlichung von Inhalten
Steemit 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Medium 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Infographics You can still get an Infographic done on an A la Carte basis 1 per week 2 per week
Case Studies
Media Pitch
See what's included ? See what's included ? See what's included ?
VIDEO MARKETING
ICO Video 1 2 3
Youtube/Vimeo account
Youtube Video Ads
Soziale Medien Marketing
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
Reddit
Quora
Telegram
Influencer Marketing
Youtube
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
Bloggers
Email Marketing
Community Engagement
See what's included See what's included See what's included
Ad Campigns
Google Adwords
Facebook
Twitter
Remarketing
Google Partner Networks
Beratung
Bounty Program
Air-drop campaigns
Banner Advertising On Crypto magazines
Listing Consultation
Ausführliche Berichte
Weekly Updates
  Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now

In der Presse

altcoin exchange script
"Sie scheinen Ihr Entwicklungsteam zu erweitern. War das durch das explosive Volumen im Kryptogeschäft ausgelöst worden, das wir gesehen haben?"
cryptocurrency trading software
"Fragen Sie nicht, welche digitale Währung die nächste sein wird. Fragen Sie, welcher Exchange der nächste sein wird. Jedes Land wird in diesem durchbrechenden Sektor bullisch."
bitcoin trading software
"Blockchain erweist sich als die vielversprechendste Technologie. Unternehmen, die sich mit der Entwicklung von Blockchain beschäftigen, sind bereit, Top-Dollar für Talente zu zahlen."
bitcoin exchange script
"Während Millionen von Benutzern den Cryptocurrency-Ansturm verfolgen, legen Börsen einen scharfen Blick darauf, Technologien einzusetzen, die enorm skalieren."

Häufig gestellte Fragen

1

Was ist P2P Exchange-Option?

Peer-to-Peer- (P2P) oder "dezentrale" Vermittlungsstellen werden ausschließlich von Software und dem Eigentümer der Börse betrieben und gewartet.

P2P-Börsen ermöglichen es den Teilnehmern des Marktes, direkt miteinander zu handeln, ohne dass ein vertrauenswürdiger Dritter alle Transaktionen abwickeln muss.

"Regelmäßige" Kryptowährungsbörsen sind Unternehmen, die als Vermittler zwischen ihren Kunden dienen und durch das Inkasso von Gebühren einen Gewinn erzielen. Umgekehrt richten sich die Interaktionen zwischen Gegenparteien beim Peer-to-Peer-Austausch ausschließlich nach vorprogrammierter Software, ohne dass menschliche Zwischenhändler erforderlich sind.

Dieser alternative Ansatz hat eine Reihe komparativer Vorteile und Nachteile. Insgesamt sind die Peer-to-Peer-Kryptowährungsbörsen lebendige Beispiele für die Dezentralisierungsphilosophie.

BitExchange ist das einzige Ready-made Cryptocurrency-Skript auf dem Markt, das sowohl P2P- als auch reguläre Austauschfunktionen bietet.

2

Was ist eine heiße Brieftasche?

Eine heiße Brieftasche bezieht sich auf eine Bitcoin Brieftasche, die online ist und in irgendeiner Weise mit dem Internet verbunden ist. Es ist ein Begriff, der sich auf Bitcoins bezieht, die nicht im Kühllager aufbewahrt werden.

Bitcoin-bezogene Dienste und Börsen, die Auszahlungen sofort auszahlen können, können gesagt werden, sie von einem "heißen Geldbeutel" zu bezahlen. Der Begriff kann auch lose verwendet werden, um Bitcoins in einer Börse zu halten, wo sie bei Bedarf entnommen werden können. Seine Analogie in der realen Welt besteht darin, Geld für die Person zu behalten: leichter Zugang, aber das größte Risiko eines nicht behebbaren Diebstahls im Falle eines Angriffs.

Der Betrieb eines "Hot Wallet" ist auch ein Risiko für seinen Besitzer, da die meisten Computersysteme versteckte Sicherheitslücken aufweisen, die schließlich von Hackern oder Malware benutzt werden können, um in das System einzubrechen und die Bitcoins zu stehlen.

Große Mengen von Bitcoins in einer heißen Brieftasche zu halten ist eine grundlegend schlechte Sicherheitsvorkehrung. Die meisten, wenn nicht alle Bitcoin-Verluste, die bei allen bekannten Hackings in der Bitcoin-Geschichte auftreten, können auf Fonds zurückgeführt werden, die in Hot Wallets aufbewahrt werden.

Exchange-Skripte wie "BitExchange", die Bitcoin-Abhebungen jeglicher Art anbieten, halten eine sehr begrenzte Anzahl von Bitcoins in einer heißen Brieftasche, um sofortige Abbuchungen von kleinen / typischen Beträgen zu ermöglichen, erfordern jedoch eine Verzögerung und manuelle Aktivitäten Verarbeiten Sie eine größere Auszahlung, da die Bitcoins aus anderem Speicher abgerufen werden.

Über uns

Wir sind ein junges, aber entschlossenes Unternehmen, das von einem professionellen und enthusiastischen Team aufgebaut wurde, angetrieben von den Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden. Obwohl wir aus verschiedenen Hintergründen kommen und als Einzelpersonen sehr unterschiedliche Fähigkeiten haben, sind wir als Team vereint durch das gleiche Ziel: Machen Sie Technologie zum Breeze für Unternehmer.

cryptocurrency exchange script
altcoin exchange script
cryptocurrency trading software
bitcoin trading software
bitcoin exchange script

Beginnen wir mit der Vermarktung Ihrer Münze

contact@bitexchange.systems

Bitte geben Sie in der E-Mail an, für welchen Plan Sie sich interessieren, den Namen Ihres ICO und Ihre Kontaktdaten, damit wir uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden können.

We also create Alt-coins. prüfen Sie

Kontaktieren Sie uns auf Facebook

Back to Top

What's included in ICO Marketing?

Basic Essentials For Your ICO

A Well written research backed ICO White Paper that clearly outlines the coin's business plan and it's projected growth for the potential investors to see.

Press Pitch & PR

We write and send a customized pitch & Press releases to all major cryptocurrency publications and submit your coin on some of the popular coin ratings & listing sites.

Community Building

Leveraging social media, we help you create a strong and active community that is regularly fed with updates and news of your coin.

Reputation Management

The Community and Investors would look at a Founder / CEO's profile before investing in your ICO, we help build your reputation of your Cryptocurrency.

Inclusion on BitExchange

BitExchange is an open source cryptocurrency exchange script, coins that are listed on the platform, come prebuilt with the exchange. A great way to acquire early adopters.

Paid Campaigns

We run paid ad campaigns for your coin on google and on Cryptocurrency related magazines and platforms.

See what all you get

END-TO-END ICO MARKETING

ICO Marketing

Reach Investors and backers faster.

Though people are slowly receiving cryptocurrencies well, it's not without doubt or skepticism. The lack of trust and fear that's looming the industry will get in the way to prevent potential new investors from investing in cryptocurrencies.

A well-planned Marketing strategy has the power to make your coin stand out from the rest in the crowded crypto space and garner investments.

Questions? Shoot a mail to: contact@bitexchange.systems

What do you get?

WHITEPAPER + Litepaper

A clearcut whitepaper details what your goals, business model, the problem & solution you are providing in an easy to understand simple terms without using too many complicated jargons. It can work in your favor to connect with anyone looking to invest in your Token.

All Whitepapers are detail oriented and requires extensive research about the idea behind the Token. Plus, a Litepaper that provides a brief overview of the entire content supplements the whitepaper.

Press Release + PR Pitch

Once the Whitepaper is ready, we work with you and your team to ready a press release that will be published through distribution sources*. We also pitch a well-written story about your Token and the team behind it to various crypto news journalists, so they know about your coin and would be easier for them to pick it up once all the details are presented.

*Distribution service based on the plan you select.

Story Dimensions

Pitching the story alone doesn't get you published, presenting the PR pitch with suggestions of various story angles that can help the journalists makes it lucrative and has more chances of your ICO being covered.

Token Brand building

A token is just like any other brand, the more people hear about it, know about it and connect with it, people begin to trust it. We treat your token just like a brand and build activities around it that engage with people.

Reputation Management

It takes years to build a name, but minutes to destroy it. Though your intentions are legit and your idea is genuine, some bad actors and competitors who sense a strong threat may resort to mudslinging and creating a negative reputation about your token on various platforms.
Constant monitoring of review portals to review and respond or advise the ICO owner to remedy in case of genuine concerns.

We prescribe to the U.S FTC' s guidelines and employ best practices that are in line with their guidelines to offer reputation management.

Community Building

Rome wasn't built in a day, and the same goes with community building. People are intelligent and reaching out to them requires a smart strategy, as they would only engage with something that is worth their time and adds some form of value to them.
Our Community building strategy is heavily content-centric and offers intellectual engagement.

Plain Ol' SEO

Not spam, but pure good old SEO. After all, an ICO Marketing Services Agency needs to be good at this, as this is the first and foremost necessity for your ICO. A search engine optimized content that is spread throughout the domain, offers the crawler more unique content. The content on the site would also be contextual,(meaning, links to other related articles on the site) which provides a rich user experience, reduce bounce rate (which is a good thing!) and helps the search crawler visit your site for fresh content. Ultimately ending up on the top spot on Google search.

Paid Ads

Paid Banner Ads and Sponsored posts on cryptocurrency oriented sites through a network that are exclusively for cryptocurrency related advertising*. Straightforward targetted advertising at it's best.

* The network is chosen based on the budget you provide. Ad budget is separate and isn't included in the plan you choose.

Bounty Campaign

Bounty campaign is a great growth hack to increase user engagement and reach more investors. We help you plan and host various types of bounty campaigns. If you've purchased our ICO Dashboard script, you can host a bounty campaign right from your dashboard soon.
Coming soon to Our ICO Dashboard

Regulatory Compliance Advisory

Knowing about the legal requirements in specific countries allows you to make an informed decision about the regions you choose to make the ICO available. Tap into our global crypto legal advisory (GCLA) team which offers both a bird's eye view and an in-depth review of the dos and do not's for your ICO which are country specific.

ICO PROMO Video

A well made, short video about your ICO has an effective way of communicating to the user. It explains everything about it, what value you are trying to add and how they can benefit from it.

Social Media Management

Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram help user engagement, right from posting important updates to answering queries about your Token sales, bounty programs, etc, its a spokesperson's powerful medium of choice.

Content Strategy

Powering all these activities is a planned out Content strategy that would be fed into all the mediums. Our writers have worked at some of the top cryptocurrency, life hack, and technology magazines, so they know the metrics and understand what type of articles work well with the masses.

Check Out: ICO Dashboard software

Run and manage your Initial Coin Offering event with the smart ICO Dashboard

Learn more

Choose your Game Plan

Best-in-class ICO marketing service that boosts your ICO. Pick a plan of your choice.

STARTER
Essential ICO Marketing
PLAN B
Powerful ICO Marketing
A-GAME
360-degree ICO Marketing plan
LISTING ON ICO SITES
ICO SITES See what's included See what's included See what's included
Newsletters
Newsletters ICO Marketing 1 per week 2 per week
Search Engine Optimization
Outbound SEO ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Content Compliance Check ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Onpage SEO ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Guest posts submissions ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Content Publishing
Steemit 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Medium 2 per week 4 per week 7 per week
Infographics ICO Marketing 1 per week 2 per week
Case Studies ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Media Pitch
See what's included ? See what's included ? See what's included ?
VIDEO MARKETING
ICO Video 1 2 3
Youtube/Vimeo account ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Youtube Video Ads ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING
Twitter ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Facebook ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
LinkedIn ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Reddit ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Quora ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Telegram ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
INFLUENCER MARKETING
Youtube ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Twitter ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Facebook ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
LinkedIn ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Instagram ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Bloggers ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Email Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Community Engagement
See what's included See what's included See what's included
Ad Campigns
Google Adwords ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Facebook ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Twitter ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Remarketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Google Partner Networks ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Consulting
Bounty Program ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Air-drop campaigns ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Banner Advertising On Crypto magazines ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
Listing Consultation ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
In-depth Reports
Weekly Updates ICO Marketing ICO Marketing ICO Marketing
  Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now Market Your Coin Now

FAQ

What is an ICO marketing Service?

Initial Coin Offering marketing service or ICO Marketing service is the process of promoting the token to the relevant/prospective investors who would be interested in purchasing it. ICO marketing service is offered by BitExchange's Digital Marketing Arm that specializes in reaching out to relevant customers like you. :)

Why should you hire an ICO marketing agency?

Choosing the right ICO marketing agency will ensure that all the effort, time spent is effective in reaching the right investors/backers. The ICO marketing strategies that most of these agencies provide should be out of the box and only then will it help you reach the right segment.

What are the criteria for choosing an ICO marketing agency to promote your ICO?

While choosing a company to promote your ICO, you would need to make sure that they have a sizeable team that comprises of various experts in their domain, for example, an illustrator who can help you make marketing collaterals like banners, ad units, explainers, infographics. A content writer who would craftily create content for various mediums like blogs, press releases, forums, in-depth explainers and textual content for videos. A videographer who would make promo videos for your ICO and finally a Growth hacker who would perform experiments to pull in traffic through various channels, create the clout around your ICO event and promote the token across various places. The ICO marketing services they offer should help your token grab the investor's attention.

What are some of the key service offerings of an ICO marketing agency?

The agency you plan to employ should have a clearcut strategy, milestone-based deliverables, ICO whitepaper, PR outreach, Press release distribution, minimum coverage on crypto sites, listing on ICO benchmarking and tracking sites, community engagement and moderation, social media promotions and management for your Token.

What are they key differences between an ICO Marketing agency and an STO marketing agency?

Though most of the marketing strategies are similar, an STO marketing agency has a different set of factors to consider and they need to be well aware of the dividend structuring and payouts planning process involved in running an STO campaigns which are investor and government compliance centric. This is what makes an ICO marketing service different from an Sto marketing service.

In The Press

ICO Marketing
" You guys appear to be expanding your development team. Was that triggered by the explosive volume in crypto-trading we've seen?"
ICO Marketing
" Ask not which Digital Currency Will Be the Next. Ask which Exchange will be the next. Every country becomes bullish in this erupting sector."
ICO Marketing
" Blockchain proves to be the most promising technology to look into. Companies dealing with Blockchain development ready to pay top dollar for talent."
ICO Marketing
"As millions of users folk towards the Cryptocurrency rush, Exchanges give a keen eye on employing technologies that scale tremendously."

Frequently Asked Questions

1

What is P2P Exchange option?

‘Peer-to-peer’ (P2P) or ‘decentralized’ exchanges are operated and maintained exclusively by software and the owner of the exchange.

P2P exchanges allow the participants of the market to trade directly with each other without any trusted third party to process all trades.

‘Regular’ cryptocurrency exchanges are companies, which serve as intermediaries between their customers and make a profit by collecting fees. Conversely, the interactions between counterparties on peer-to-peer exchanges are directed exclusively by pre-programmed software, with no requirement for human middlemen.

This alternative approach has a number of comparative advantages, as well as downsides. Overall, the peer-to-peer cryptocurrency exchanges are vivid examples of the decentralization philosophy.

BitExchange is the only Ready-made Cryptocurrency script in the market that provides both P2P and Regular exchange features.

2

What is a Hot Wallet?

A hot wallet refers to a Bitcoin wallet that is online and connected in some way to the Internet. It is a term that refers to bitcoins that are not being kept in cold storage.

Bitcoin-related services and exchanges that are able to pay out withdrawals instantly can be said to be paying them from a "hot wallet". The term can also be used loosely to refer to keeping bitcoins in an exchange where they can be withdrawn on demand. Its real-world analogy is keeping cash on person: easy access, but greatest risk of unrecoverable theft in the event of an attack.

Operating a "hot wallet" is also a risk to its owner, because most computer systems have hidden vulnerabilities of some sort that can eventually be used by hackers or malware to break into the system and steal the bitcoins.

Keeping large amounts of bitcoins in a hot wallet is a fundamentally poor security practice. Most, if not all of the Bitcoin losses incurred in all the known hackings in Bitcoin history can be attributed to funds kept in hot wallets.

Exchange's built using Reputable Cryptocurrency Exchange scripts like 'BitExchange',that offer Bitcoin withdrawal of some sort will keep a very limited number of bitcoins in a hot wallet to enable immediate withdrawals of small/typical amounts, but will require a delay and manual activity to process a larger withdrawal, as the bitcoins are retrieved from other storage.

About Us

We're a young but determined company built by a professional and enthusiastic team, driven by our customers' success stories. Although we come from different backgrounds and have very different skill sets as individuals, as a team we're united by the same goal: Make Technology a Breeze for Entrepreneurs.

ICO Marketing
ICO Marketing
ICO Marketing
ICO Marketing
ICO Marketing

Let's Start Marketing Your Coin

contact@bitexchange.systems

Please specify which plan you are interested in, the name of your ICO and your contact details in the email for us to get back to you ASAP.

We also create Alt-coins. Check it out

Contact us on Facebook